Guest Posts

I apologize for the extremely late notice, but alas, I have become bogged down with work. There are a few other projects I needed to focus on today, and a lot of schoolwork that I have had to work on. Instead of updating with a traditional post I offer you this: Guest Posts.

Since I created this new blog I’ve wanted to allow people to show support and write their own submissions to send my way. If you are interested in sharing about an artist, a particular album, a live show you went to, or even a musical technology, then write something up and e-mail me about your idea, along with a piece of the submission. I’ll read through it and let you know if it fits in the blog.

As for now a good friend of mine is planning to write a post about a band he really enjoys, so keep stopping by. I hope to have a “real” update for you on Saturday, and as a teaser/spoiler, I have been listening to The Seatbelts quite a bit, so it might be about them.

Until then, Find the Beat or The Beat will find you.

~TBP

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

