How To: Turn a Sucky Song into Something at Least Entertaining

I’m not the biggest pop fan, as is evident by the types of posts appearing here at The Beat Project. If you stumbled upon this post/blog because you searched for something like “Lady Gaga” or “Bad Romance” then I’m sorry, because I’m not going to pretend like I care about pop music., however you’re more than welcome to stick around and see what this niche of the internet is about. What I do care about is musicians being creative. Like the Bret Domino Trio from the UK who previously created a Justin Timberlake medley via polyphones, pocket synths, an iPhone, keytar, and theremin. You can check that vid. out here. Most recently however they did something very similar, but with Lady Gaga’s Bad Romance. Check out the video and try and tell me you didn’t laugh.

P.S. I think the third part of the trio is working the camera.

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

